New Series!

The Heiress He's Been Waiting For

Hamilton Cousins ~ Book I (Sara's Story)

In Victorian London, the Hamilton Sisters are known for their bookshops – and for finding their happily ever afters on their own terms. Now, much their chagrin, their offspring are following in their unconventional footsteps – in life and in love…

Raised in New York, shipping heiress Sara Fleming was ready to elope – until her disapproving parents tricked her onto a boat heading to England. Her only consolation is getting to see her beloved aunts and cousins. Even the start of London’s Season – and a strikingly handsome earl – can’t maker her forget the man she left behind…

Considered one of London’s most eligible bachelors, Christopher Townsend, the Earl of Bridgeton, is not what he seems. Having inherited his father’s crushing debt, he must choose a wealthy bride to save his family’s estate. Though rumored to be penniless and committed to another, Sara takes his breath away – and makes him question what he truly needs to be free of the past. But he’ll have to win the headstrong beauty’s heart one kiss at a time…



“This charming romance with believable, charismatic characters is a strong start, and readers will eagerly anticipate the next installment…”

Publishers Weekly - STARRED REVIEW

"The same mix of engaging characters and an emotionally compelling love story found in O'Riley's Hamilton Sisters books provide a solid literary foundation for the launch of her new Victorian-set Hamilton Cousins series." Booklist


The Heiress He's Been Waiting For

Kaitlin O'Riley


Publisher: Zebra Books

Release Date: September 2018